Florence Rotary celebrates Teachers of the Year

Staff Report
Staff Report
Do you have a news tip to share? Send it to [email protected]

More by....

The Florence Rotary Club has honored four local teachers with the Teacher of the Year award.

They are Charity Ehrenberg, an English teacher from Ryle High School; Kim Forman, a Kindergarten teacher from Yealey Elementary; Brittany Gilbreath, a fifth-grade teacher from Stephens Elementary; and Julie Keyser, a first-grade teacher from St. Paul Catholic School.

“I feel so honored to have received this award and represent Ryle High School,” Ehrenberg shared on Twitter. “Thank you for allowing me to work with the amazing students at RHS.”

More news:  Y'all Means All: NKY Pride events you can participate in this weekend

More articles

More by...

Latest articles

In Case You Missed It